Pinole's Contact Us

Contact Us


Staff Directory
Emergency - Dial 911
From a Cell Phone - 510-724-1111
Non-Emergency - 510-724-8950
General Number - 510-724-8950



Public Information Officer
Lieutenant Matt Avery
 510-418-6897 Press and media inquiries only
Public Information Officer
Officer Jennifer Witschi
 510-914-1194 Press and media inquiries only 
     

Administration


Gang, Neil H.
Chief of Police 510-724-8955 ngang@ci.pinole.ca.us
Alameda, Gene
Operations Lieutenant 510-724-8946 galameda@ci.pinole.ca.us
Avery, Matt
Support Services Lieutenant 510-724-8962 mavery@ci.pinole.ca.us
Sanchez, Maritza
Administrative Assistant
510-724-8955
msanchez@ci.pinole.ca.us
       

Sergeants


Blume, Zach
Patrol Sergeant 510-914-0408 zblume@ci.pinole.ca.us
Lopez, Les
Administrative/Training Sergeant 510-724-8944 llopez@ci.pinole.ca.us
Palmini, Will
Patrol Sergeant 510-914-0673 wpalmini@ci.pinole.ca.us
Roberts, Jon
Criminal Investigations Sergeant 510-741-2077 jroberts@ci.pinole.ca.us
Rogers, Justin Patrol Sergeant 510-914-0219 jrogers@ci.pinole.ca.us
Takacs, Justin
Patrol Sergeant 510-914-0819 jtakacs@ci.pinole.ca.us





Police Officers
 
Breckenridge, Kyle
Detective 510-914-0239 kbreckenridge@ci.pinole.ca.us 
Dalao, Franco
Patrol Officer 510-914-0548 fdalao@ci.pinole.ca.us
Dean, Jason
Patrol Officer 510-616-8634 jdean@ci.pinole.ca.us
Duggan, Barry
K-9 Officer/Patrol Officer 510-914-0829 bduggan@ci.pinole.ca.us
Engle, John
Patrol Officer 510-914-0543 jengle@ci.pinole.ca.us
Fernandez, Matt
School Resource Officer (PVHS) 510-914-1161 mfernandez@ci.pinole.ca.us
Fodor, Chris
Detective 510-914-0598 cfodor@ci.pinole.ca.us
Keister, Christian
Patrol Officer 510-914-0961 ckeister@ci.pinole.ca.us
Lew, Eugene
Traffic Officer 510-914-0375 elew@ci.pinole.ca.us
Ly, Son
Patrol Officer 510-914-0894 sly@ci.pinole.ca.us
Myovich, Ray
School Resource Officer (PMS)
510-914-0821 rmyovich@ci.pinole.ca.us
Porter, John
Patrol Officer 510-914-0134 jporter@ci.pinole.ca.us
Shavies, Josh
Patrol Officer 510-704-3695 jshavies@ci.pinole.ca.us
Vasquez, Anthony
Patrol Officer 510-910-0865 avasquez@ci.pinole.ca.us
Witschi, Jennifer
Community Outreach Officer
510-914-1194 jwitschi@ci.pinole.ca.us





West Bay Communication Center

Borghesani,Tracy
Lead Dispatcher 510-724-8950 tborghesani@ci.pinole.ca.us
Brazil, Taylor Dispatcher 510-724-8950  tbrazil@ci.pinole.ca.us
Carranza, Joe
Dispatcher 510-724-8950 jcarranza@ci.pinole.ca.us
Huckaby, Jamie
Dispatcher 510-724-8950 jhuckaby@ci.pinole.ca.us
Moore-Skallerud, Jennifer Dispatcher 510-724-8950 jmoore-skallerud@ci.pinole.ca.us
Ojeda-Willis, Tina
Dispatcher 510-724-8950 tojeda-willis@ci.pinole.ca.us
Parker, Nicolette Dispatcher 510-724-8950 nparker@ci.pinole.ca.us
Pitchford, Debbie
Dispatcher 510-724-8950 dpitchford@ci.pinole.ca.us
Russo, Scott
Dispatcher 510-724-8950 srusso@ci.pinole.ca.us
Sosa, Breana
Dispatcher 510-724-8950 bsosa@ci.pinole.ca.us
Tellez, Sarah
Dispatcher 510-724-8950 stellez@ci.pinole.ca.us





Support Staff  
Davis, Larry
Chaplain
480-707-7085
ldavis@ci.pinole.ca.us
Rohrbach, Lecia
Records Specialist 510-724-9039 lrohrbach@ci.pinole.ca.us
Segundo, Linda
Property and Evidence Specialist 510-724-8923 lsegundo@ci.pinole.ca.us
Silva, Patti
Records Specialist 510-741-3873 psilva@ci.pinole.ca.us
Valdepena, Natasha
Community Outreach Specialist 510-741-3892 nvaldepena@ci.pinole.ca.us